Cart 0
Santigold - 99c Album Cover

Santigold - 99c Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Can't Get Enough Of Myself (Ft. B.C)
A2            Big Boss Big Time Business
A3            Banshee

A4            Chasing Shadows
A5            Walking In A Circle
A6            Who Be Lovin' Me
                (Ft. ILOVEMAKONNEN)

B1            Rendezvous Girl
B2            Before The Fire
B3            All I Got
B4            Outside The War
B5            Run The Races
B6            Who I Thought You Were

More from this collection