Cart 0
Santana - IV Album Cover

Santana - IV Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Yambu
A2            Shake It
A3            Anywhere You Want To Go

A4            Fillmore East

B1            Love Makes The World Go Round
B2            Freedom In Your Mind
B3            Choo Choo/All Aboard

C1            Sueños
C2            Caminando
C3            Blues Magic/Echizo

D1            Leave Me Alone
D2            You And I
D3            Come As You Are
D4            Forgiveness

More from this collection