Cart 0
Sam Smith - Love Goes Album Cover

Sam Smith - Love Goes Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Young
A2            Diamonds
A3            Another One

A4            My Oasis (ft. Buma Boy)
A5            So Serious

B1            Dance ('Til You Love Someone Else)
B2            For The Lover That I Lost
B3            Breaking Hearts
B4            Forgive Myself
B5            Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)
B6            Kids Again

C1            Dancing With A Stranger (with Normani)
C2            How Do You Sleep?
C3            To Die For

D1            I'm Ready (with Demi Lovato)
D2            Fire On Fire
D3            Promises (with Calvin Harris)

More from this collection