Cart 0

Sam Fender - Live From Finsbury Park Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Will We Talk?
A2            Getting Started
A3            Dead Boys
A4            Mantra
A5            Better Of Me

B1            The Borders
B2            Spice
B3            Howdon Aldi Death Queue
B4            Get You Down

C1            Spit Of You
C2            Alright
C3            Play God
C4            The Dying Light

D1            Saturday
D2            Seventeen Going Under
D3            Hypersonic Missiles

More from this collection