Cart 0

Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 4 Vinyl Record


4LP Deluxe Edition on Magenta & Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Yankee And The Brave
A2            Ooh La La
A3            Out Of Sight

B1            Holy Calamaf**k
B2            Goonies Vs. E.T.
B3            Walking In The Snow

C1            Ju$t
C2            Never Look Back
C3            The Ground Below

D1            Pulling The Pin
D2            A Few Words For The Firing Squad
D3            Theme Music

E1            Yankee And The Brave (Instrumental)
E2            Ooh La La (Instrumental)
E3            Out Of Sight (Instrumental)

F1            Holy Calamaf**k (Instrumental)
F2            Goonies Vs. E.T. (Instrumental)
F3            Walking In The Snow (Instrumental)

G1           Ju$t (Instrumental)
G2           Never Look Back (Instrumental)
G3           The Ground Below (Instrumental)

H1           Pulling The Pin (Instrumental)
H2           A Few Words For The Firing Squad 
                (Radiation) (Instrumental)
H3           Theme Music (Instrumental)

More from this collection