Cart 0
Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 3 Album Cover

Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 3 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Down (ft. Joi Gilliam)
A2            Talk To Me
A3            Legend Has It
A4            Call Ticketron

B1            Hey Kids (ft. Danny Brown)
B2            Stay Gold
B3            Don't Get Captured
B4            Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)
                (ft. Tunde Adebimpe)

C1            2100 (ft. Boots)
C2            Panther Like A Panther 
                (Miracle Mix) (ft. Trina)
C3            Everybody Stay Calm

D1            Oh Mama
D2            Thursday In The Danger Room
                (ft. Kamasi Washington)
D3            A Report To The Shareholders/
                Kill Your Masters

More from this collection