Cart 0
Rudimental - We The Generation Album Cover

Rudimental - We The Generation Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I Will For Love (Feat. Will Heard)
A2            Never Let You Go (Feat. Foy Vance)
A3            We The Generation (Feat. Mahalia)

A4            Love Ain't Just A Word
                (Feat. Anne-Marie & Dizzee Rascal)

B1            Rumour Mill
                (Feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)           
B2            Common Emotion (Feat. MNEK)
B3            Go Far (Feat. Will Heard)
B4            Foreign World (Feat. Anne-Marie)

C1            Too Cool (Feat. Ella Eyre)
C2            Bloodstream (with Ed Sheeran)
C3            Treading On Water
                 (Feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)

D1            Needn't Speak (Feat. Lianne La Havas)
D2            Lay It All On Me (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
D3            New Day (Feat. Bobby Womack)

More from this collection