Cart 0
Rudimental - Toast To Our Differences Album Cover

Rudimental - Toast To Our Differences Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Toast To Our Differences
                (ft. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
A2            Let Me Live (with Major Lazer)
                (ft. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
A3            Dark Clouds 
                (ft. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)

A4            Walk Alone (ft. Tom Walker)

B1            Thula Ungakhlai 
                (ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
B2            These Days (ft. Jess Glynne & 
                Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
B3            Sun Comes Up (ft. James Arthur)
B4            1 By 1 (ft. Raye & Maleek Berry)

C1            Last Time (ft. Raphaella)
C2            No Pain (ft. Maverick Sabre, 
                 Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
C3            Scared Of Love 
                (ft. Ray Blk & Stefflon Don)
C4            Summer Love (ft. Rita Ora)

D1            They Don't Care About Us 
                 (ft. Maverick Sabre & Yebba)
D2            Do You Remember (ft. Kevin Garrett)
D3            Leave It For Tomorrow (ft. Elli Ingram)
D4            Adrenaline (ft. Olivia)

More from this collection