Cart 0
Roy Orbison - Collection Album Cover

Roy Orbison - Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ooby Dooby
A2            Rock House
A3            Devil Doll

A4            Up Town
A5            Raindrops
A6            Only The Lonely
A7            Blue Angel
A8            Today's Teardrops
A9            I'll Say It's My Fault
A10          Bye Bye Love

B1            I'm Hurtin'
B2            (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
B3            Come Back To Me (My Love)
B4            I Can't Stop Loving You
B5            Running Scared
B6            Love Hurts
B7            Crying
B8            Candy Man
B9            The Great Pretender

More from this collection