Cart 0
Robbie Williams - The Christmas Present Album Cover

Robbie Williams - The Christmas Present Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


LP 1: Christmas Past

A1            Winter Wonderland
A2            Merry Xmas Everybody
                 Feat. Jamie Cullum
A3            Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

A4            The Christmas Song (Chestnuts
                 Roasting On An Open Fire)
A5            Coco's Christmas Lullaby
A6            Rudolph

B1            Yeah! It's Christmas
B2            It's A Wonderful Life Feat. Poppa Pete
B3            Let's Not Go Shopping
B4            Santa Baby Feat. Helene Fischer
B5            Best Christmas Ever
B6            One Last Christmas
B7            Coco's Christmas Lullaby Reprise

LP 2: Christmas Future

C1            Time For Change
C2            Idlewild
C3            Darkest Night
C4            Fairytales Feat. Rod Stewart
C5            Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 
                 Feat. Bryan Adams
C6            Bad Sharon Feat. Tyson Fury

D1            Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
D2            New Year's Day
D3            Snowflakes
D4            Home
D5            Soul Transmission

More from this collection