Cart 0
Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Collection Album Cover

Ray Charles - The Ray Charles Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Here We Go Again
A2            Your Cheatin Heart
A3            Yesterday

A4            You Don't Know Me
A5            Born To Lose
A6            I Can't Stop Loving You
A7            Crying Time
A8            Georgia
A9            Together Again
A10          I'll Never Stand In Your Way

B1            I Love You So Much It Hurts
B2            Makin Believe
B3            If You Were Mine
B4            Worried Mind
B5            Don't Set Me Free
B6            Hit The Road Jack
B7            Teardrops In My Heart
B8            Take These Chains From My Heart
B9            You Win Again
B10          You Are My Sunshine

More from this collection