Cart 0
Ramones - Rocket To Russia Album Cover

Ramones - Rocket To Russia Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Cretin Hop
A2            Rockaway Beach
A3            Here Today, Gone Tomorrow

A4            Locket Love
A5            I Don't Care
A6            Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A7            We're A Happy Family

B1            Teenage Lobotomy
B2            Do You Wanna Dance?
B3            I Wanna Be Well
B4            I Can't Give You Anything
B5            Ramona
B6            Surfin' Bird
B7            Why Is It Always This Way?

More from this collection