Cart 0
R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Album Cover

R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl Record


25th Anniversary Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            How The West Was Won 
                And Where It Got Us
A2            The Wake-Up Bomb
A3            New Test Leper

B1            Undertow
B2            E-Bow The Letter
B3            Leave

C1            Departure
C2            Bittersweet Me
C3            Be Mine
C4            Binky The Doormat

D1            Zither
D2            So Fast, So Numb
D3            Low Desert
D4            Electrolite

More from this collection