Cart 0
R.E.M. - Monster Album Cover

R.E.M. - Monster: 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
A2            Crush With Eyeliner
A3            King Of Comedy

A4            I Don't Sleep, I Dream
A5            Star 69
A6            Strange Currencies

B1            Tongue
B2            Bang And Blame
B3            I Took Your Name
B4            Let Me In
B5            Circus Envy
B6            You

C1            What's The Frequency, Kenneth? 
C2            Crush With Eyeliner (Remix)
C3            King Of Comedy (Remix)
C4            I Don't Sleep, I Dream (Remix)
C5            Star 69 (Remix)
C6            Strange Currencies (Remix)

D1            Tongue (Remix)
D2            Bang And Blame (Remix)
D3            I Took Your Name (Remix)
D4            Let Me In (Remix)
D5            Circus Envy (Remix)
D6            You (Remix)

More from this collection