Cart 0

Queens Of The Stone Age - In Times New Roman... (Blue Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Obscenery
A2            Paper Machete
A3            Negative Space
A4            Time & Place

B1            Made To Parade
B2            Carnavoyeur
B3            What The Peephole Say

C1            Sicily
C2            Emotion Sickness
C3            Straight Jacket Fitting

D1            Untitled

More from this collection