Cart 0
Prince - 1999 Album Cover

Prince - 1999 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            1999
A2            Little Red Corvette
A3            Delirious

B1            Let's Pretend We're Married
B2            D.M.S.R.

C1            Automatic
C2            Something In The Water
                (Does Not Compute)
C3            Free

D1            Lady Cab Driver
D2            All The Critics Love U In New York
D3            International Lover

More from this collection