Cart 0

Primal Scream - Screamadelica (Picture Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Picture Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Movin' On Up
A2            Slip Inside This House
A3            Don't Fight It, Feel It

B1            Higher Than The Sun
B2            Inner Flight
B3            Come Together

C1            Loaded
C2            Damaged
C3            I'm Comin' Down

D1            Higher Than The Sun
                (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
D2            Shine Like Stars

More from this collection