Cart 0
Placebo - Battle For The Sun Album Cover

Placebo - Battle For The Sun Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Kitty Litter
A2            Ashtray Heart
A3            Battle For The Sun

A4            For What It's Worth
A5            Devil In The Details
A6            Bright Lights

B1            Speak In Tongues
B2            The Never-Ending Why
B3            Julien
B4            Happy You're Gone
B5            Breathe Underwater
B6            Come Undone
B7            Kings Of Medicine

More from this collection