Cart 0
Pixies - Doolittle Album Cover

Pixies - Doolittle Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Debaser
A2            Fame
A3            Wave Of Mutilation

A4            I Bleed
A5            Here Comes Your Man
A6            Dead
A7            Monkey Gone To Heaven

B1            Mr. Grieves
B2            Crackity Jones
B3            La La Love You
B4            Number 13 Baby
B5            There Goes My Gun
B6            Hey
B7            Silver
B8            Gouge Away

More from this collection