Cart 0

Pixies - Doggerel Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Nomatterday
A2            Vault Of Heaven
A3            Dregs Of The Wine
A4            Haunted House
A5            Get Simulated
A6            The Lord Has Come Back Today

B1            Thunder And Lightning
B2            There's A Moon On
B3            Pagan Man
B4            Who's More Sorry Now?
B5            You're Such A Sadducee
B6            Doggerel

More from this collection