Cart 0
Pink Floyd - The Final Cut Album Cover

Pink Floyd - The Final Cut Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Post War Dream
A2            Your Possible Pasts
A3            One Of The Few

A4            When The Tigers Broke Free
A5            The Hero's Return
A6            The Gunner's Dream
A7            Paranoid Eyes

B1            Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
B2            The Fletcher Memorial Home
B3            Southampton Dock
B4            The Final Cut
B5            Not Now John
B6            Two Suns In The Sunset

More from this collection