Cart 0

Pink Floyd - P.U.L.S.E (4-LP Boxset) Vinyl Record


52 Page Hardback Book

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shine On You Crazy Diamond
                (Parts 1-5, 7)
A2            Astronomy Domine
A3            What Do You Want From Me

B1            Learning To Fly
B2            Keep Talking
B3            Coming Back To Life

C1            Hey You
C2            A Great Day For Freedom
C3            Sorrow

D1            High Hopes
D2            Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
D3            One Of These Days

E1            Speak To Me
E2            Breathe (In The Air)
E3            On The Run
E4            Time

F1            The Great Gig In The Sky
F2            Money

G1            Us And Them
G2            Any Colour You Like
G3            Brain Damage
G4            Eclipse

H1            Wish You Were Here
H2            Comfortably Numb
H3            Run Like Hell

More from this collection