Cart 0

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder Remix Vinyl Record


24-Page Booklet

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:

*Not Included In The Original 1988 Vinyl Release


A1            Shine On You Crazy Diamond
                 : Parts 1-5
A2            Signs Of Life*
A3            Learning To Fly

B1            Yet Another Movie
B2            Round And Around
B3            A New Machine: Part 1*
B4            Terminal Frost*
B5            A New Machine: Part 2*
B6            Sorrow

C1            The Dogs Of War
C2            On The Turning Away
C3            One Of These Days

D1            Time
D2            On The Run*
D3            The Great Gig In The Sky*
D4            Wish You Were Here
D5            Welcome To The Machine*

E1            Us And Them*
E2            Money
E3            Another Brick In The Wall: Part 2

F1            Comfortably Numb
F2            One Slip*
F3            Run Like Hell

More from this collection