Cart 0

Philip Lynott - The Philip Lynott Album (RSD 2022) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2022

40th Anniversary Limited Edition White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Fatalistic Attitude
A2            The Man's A Fool
A3            Old Town

A4            Cathleen
A5            Growing Up
A6            Yellow Pearl (First 7" Remix)

B1            Together
B2            Little Bit Of Water
B3            Ode To Liberty (The Protest Song)
B4            Gino
B5            Don't Talk About Me Baby

More from this collection