Cart 0
Pendulum - Hold Your Colour Album Cover

Pendulum - Hold Your Colour Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Prelude
A2            Slam
A3            Plasticworld (ft. Fats & TC)

B1            Fasten Your Seatbelt 
                 (ft. The Freestylers)
B2            Through The Loop

C1            Sounds Of Life (ft. Jasmine Yee)
C2            Girl In The Fire
C3            Tarantula 
                  (ft. DJ Fresh, $pyda & Tenor Fly)

D1            Out Here
D2            Hold Your Colour
D3            The Terminal

E1            Streamline
E2            Another Planet

F1            Still Grey
F2            Blood Sugar (Bonus Track)

More from this collection