Cart 0
Pavement - Wowee Zowee Album Cover

Pavement - Wowee Zowee Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            We Dance
A2            Rattled By The Rush
A3            Black Out

A4            Brinx Job
A5            Grounded
A6            Serpentine Pad

B1            Motion Suggests
B2            Father To A Sister Of Thought
B3            Extradition
B4            Best Friends Arm
B5            Grave Architecture
B6            AT & T

C1            Flux = Rad
C2            Fight This Generation
C3            Kennel District
C4            Pueblo
C5            Half A Canyon
C6            Western Homes

More from this collection