Cart 0
Paul Kelly - Post Album Cover

Paul Kelly - Post Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            From St. Kilda To Kings Cross
A2            Incident On South Dowling
A3            Looks So Fine, Feel So Low

A4            White Train
A5            Luck
A6            Blues For Skip

B1            Adelaide
B2            Satisfy Your Woman
B3            You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
B4            Standing On The Street Of Early
B5            Little Decisions

More from this collection