Cart 0
Paul Kelly - Paul Kelly's Christmas Train Album Cover

Paul Kelly - Paul Kelly's Christmas Train Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Nativity
A2            Silent Night
A3            Swing Around The Sun

A4            Christmas
A5            Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)
A6            Little Drummer Boy

B1            Arthur McBride
B2            The Virgin Mary Had One Son
B3            Tapu Te Pō (O Holy Night)
B4            Shalom Aleichem
B5            The Oxen

C1            The Friendly Beasts
C2            Three Drovers
C3            Christmas Must Be Tonight
C4            Surah Maryam
C5            Coventry Carol
C6            In The Hot Sun Of A Christmas Day

D1            How To Make Gravy
D2            Christmas Train
D3            Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
D4            Intonent Hodie
D5            What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

More from this collection