Cart 0
Paul Kelly - ...Nothing But A Dream Album Cover

Paul Kelly - ...Nothing But A Dream Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            If I Could Start Today Again
A2            Change Your Mind
A3            Midnight Rain

A4            I Close My Eyes And Think Of You
A5            Somewhere In The City

B1            Just About To Break
B2            Love Is The Law
B3            The Pretty Place
B4            I Wasted Time
B5            Would You Be My Friend?
B6            Smoke Under The Bridge

More from this collection