Cart 0
Paul Kelly And The Messengers - Gossip Album Cover

Paul Kelly And The Messengers - Gossip Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Last Train To Heaven
A2            Leaps And Bounds
A3            Before The Old Man Died

A4            Down On My Speedway
A5            White Train
A6            Randwick Bells

B1            Before Too Long
B2            Adelaide
B3            I Won't Be Torn Apart
B4            Going About My Father's Business
B5            Somebody's Forgetting Somebody
                (Somebody's Letting Somebody Down)
B6            The Ballroom

C1            Tighten Up
C2            I've Come For Your Daughter
C3            So Blue
C4            The Execution
C5            Incident On South Dowling
C6            Maralinga (Rainy Land)

D1            Darling It Hurts
D2            Look So Fine, Feel So Low
D3            Stories Of Me
D4            Don't Harm The Messenger
D5            Gossip
D6            After The Show

More from this collection