Cart 0
Panic! At The Disco - Pretty Odd Album Cover

Panic! At The Disco - Pretty Odd Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            We're So Starving
A2            Nine In The Afternoon
A3            She's A Handsome Woman

A4            Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
A5            That Green Gentleman
                (Things Have Changed)
A6            I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
A7            Northern Downpour
A8            When The Day Met The Night

B1            Pas De Cheval
B2            The Piano Knows Something I Don't
B3            Behind The Sea
B4            Folkin' Around
B5            She Had The World
B6            From A Mountain In The Middle Of The
B7            Mad As Rabbits

More from this collection