Cart 0
P!nk - Try This Album Cover

P!nk - Try This Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Trouble
A2            God Is A DJ
A3            Last To Know

A4            Tonight's The Night

B1            Oh My God ft. Peaches
B2            Catch Me While I'm Sleeping
B3            Waiting For Love

C1            Save My Life
C2            Try Too Hard
C3            Humble Neighborhoods
C4            Walk Away

D1            Unwind
D2            Feel Good Time ft. William Orbit
D3            Love Song
D4            Hooker

More from this collection