Cart 0
OutKast - Speakerboxxx/The Love Below Album Cover

OutKast - Speakerboxxx/The Love Below Vinyl Record


Track Listing:



A1            Intro
A2            Ghettomusick
A3            Unhappy
A4            Bowtie ft. Sleepy Brown & Jazze Pha
A5            The Way You Move ft. Sleepy Brown

B1            The Rooster
B2            Bust ft. Killer Mike
B3            War
B4            Church

C1            Bamboo (Interlude)
C2            Tomb Of The Boom ft. 
                Konkrete, Big Gipp & Ludacris
C3            E-Mac (Interlude)
C4            Knowing
C5            Flip Flop Rock ft. Killer Mike & Jay-Z

D1            Interlude
D2            Reset ft. Khujo Goodie & Cee-Lo
D3            D-Boi (Interlude)
D4            Last Call ft. Slimm Calhoun, Lil' Jon 
                & The East Side Boyz & Mello
D5            Bowtie (Postlude)

The Love Below

E1            The Love Below (Intro)
E2            Love Hater
E3            God (Interlude)
E4            Happy Valentine's Day
E5            Spread
E6            Where Are My Panties?

F1            Prototype
F2            She Lives In My Lap ft. Rosario Dawson
F3            Hey Ya!
F4            Roses

G1            Good Day, Good Sir
G2            Behold A Lady
G3            Pink & Blue
G4            Love In War
G5            She's Alive

H1            Dracula's Wedding ft. Kelis
H2            My Favorite Things
H3            Take Off Your Cool ft. Norah Jones
H4            Vibrate
H5            A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André 

More from this collection