Cart 0

OutKast - Atliens Vinyl Record


25th Anniversary Edition

Track Listing:


A1            You May Die (Intro)
A2            Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
A3            ATLiens

A4            Wheelz Of Steel
A5            Jazzy Belle

B1            Elevators (Me & You)
B2            Dva Da Wudz
B3            Babylon
B4            Wailin'

C1            Mainstream
C2            Decatur Psalm
C3            Millennium
C4            E.T. (Extraterrestrial)

D1            13th Floor/Growing Old
D2            Elevators (DNP 86 Mix)

Instrumental Version

E1            Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
E2            ATLiens
E3            Wheelz Of Steel
E4            Jazzy Belle

F1            Elevators (Me & You)
F2            Dva Da Wudz
F3            Babylon
F4            Wailin'

G1            Mainstream
G2            Decatur Psalm
G3            Millennium
G4            E.T. (Extraterrestrial)

H1            Growing Old
H2            Elevators (DNP 86 Mix)

More from this collection