Cart 0
One Republic - Human Album Cover

One Republic - Human Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Run
A2            Distance
A3            Someday

A4            Didn't I
A5            Rescue Me
A6            Savior

B1            Take Care Of You
B2            Forgot About You
B3            Somebody To Love
B4            Wanted
B5            Take It Out On Me
B6            Better Days
B7            Lose Somebody (with Kygo)

More from this collection