Cart 0

Off! - Free LSD Vinyl Record


Deluxe Glow-In-The-Dark Gatefold Edition

Includes Free Blotter Lyric Sheet

Deep Purple Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Slice Up The Pie
A2            Time Will Come
A3            War Above Los Angeles
A4            Kill To Be Heard
A5            F
A6            Invisible Empire
A7            Circuitry's God
A8            Ignored
A9            Black Widow Group
A10          L

B1            Muddy The Waters
B2            Murder Corporation
B3            Behind The Shifts
B4            Worst Is Yet To Come
B5            S
B6            Suck The Bones Dry
B7            Smoking Gun
B8            Peace Or Conquest
B9            Free LSD
B10          D

More from this collection