Cart 0

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 Vinyl Record

Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Columbia
A2            Acquiesce
A3            Supersonic

B1            Hello
B2            Some Might Say
B3            Roll With It
B4            Slide Away

C1            Morning Glory
C2            Round Are Way
C3            Cigarettes & Alcohol
C4            Whatever

D1            Cast No Shadow
D2            Wonderwall
D3            The Masterplan

E1            Don't Look Back In Anger
E2            My Big Mouth
E3            It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)

F1            Live Forever
F2            Champagne Supernova
F3            I Am The Walrus

More from this collection