Cart 0
Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile Album Cover

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Somewhat Damaged
A2            The Day The World Went Away
A3            The Frail

A4            The Wretched

B1            We're In This Together
B2            The Fragile
B3            Just Like You Imagined
B4            Even Deeper

C1            Pilgrimage
C2            No, You Don't
C3            La Mer
C4            The Great Below

D1            The Way Out Is Through
D2            Into The Void
D3            Where Is Everybody?
D4            The Mark Has Been Made

E1            10 Miles High
E2            Please
E3            Starf***ers, Inc.
E4            Complication
E5            The New Flesh

F1            I'm Looking Forward To Joining You,
F2            The Big Come Down
F3            Underneath It All
F4            Ripe

More from this collection