Cart 0

Nina Simone - Great Women Of Song Vinyl Record


Blue Marble Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Feeling Good
A2            I Put A Spell On You
A3            Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
A4            Ne Me Quitte Pas
A5            Tell Me More And More And Then Some
A6            Lilac Wine
A7            Take Care Of Business

B1            See-Line Woman
B2            Four Women
B3            Wild Is The Wind
B4            I Loves You, Porgy
B5            Mississippi Goddam

More from this collection