Cart 0
Nina Simone - Forbidden Fruit Album Cover

Nina Simone - Forbidden Fruit Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Rags And Old Iron
A2            No Good Man
A3            Gin House Blues

A4            I'll Look Around
A5            I Love To Love
A6            I Loves You Porgy

B1            Work Song
B2            Where Can I Go Without You
B3            Just Say I Love Him
B4            Memphis In June
B5            Forbidden Fruit
B6            Love Me Or Leave Me
B7            My Baby Just Cares For Me

More from this collection