Cart 0
Nina Simone - A Single Woman Album Cover

Nina Simone - A Single Woman Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            A Single Woman
A2            Lonesome Cities
A3            If I Should Lose You

A4            The Folks Who Live On The Hill
A5            Love's Been Good To Me
A6            Papa, Can You Hear Me?
A7            Il N'y A Pas D'amour Heureux

B1            Just Say I Love Him
B2            The More I See You
B3            Marry Me
B4            The Long And Winding Road
B5            I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write
                Myself A Letter
B6            Baseball Boogie
B7            No Woman, No Cry
B8            Do I Move You?
B9            The Times They Are A-Changin'
B10          Sign 'O' The Times

More from this collection