Cart 0
Neil Young - Decade Album Cover

Neil Young - Decade Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Down To The Wire
A2            Burned
A3            Mr. Soul

A4            Broken Arrow
A5            Expecting To Fly
A6            Sugar Mountain

B1            I Am A Child
B2            The Loner
B3            The Old Laughing Lady
B4            Cinnamon Girl
B5            Down By The River

C1            Cowgirl In The Sand
C2            I Believe In You
C3            After The Gold Rush
C4            Southern Man
C5            Helpless

D1            Ohio
D2            Soldier
D3            Old Man
D4            A Man Needs A Maid
D5            Harvest
D6            Heart Of Gold
D7            Star Of Bethlehem

E1            The Needle And The Damage Done
E2            Tonight's The Night (Part 1)
E3            Tired Eyes
E4            Walk On 
E5            For The Turnstiles
E6            Winterlong
E7            Deep Forbidden Lake

F1            Like A Hurricane
F2            Love Is A Rose
F3            Cortez The Killer
F4            Campaigner
F5            Long May You Run

More from this collection