Cart 0
Neil Young - Carnegie Hall 1970 Album Cover

Neil Young - Carnegie Hall 1970 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Down By The River
A2            Cinnamon Girl
A3            I Am A Child

A4            Expecting To Fly
A5            The Loner
A6            Wonderin'

B1            Helpless
B2            Southern Man
B3            Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
B4            Sugar Mountain

C1            On The Way Home
C2            Tell Me Why
C3            Only Love Can Break Your Heart
C4            Old Man
C5            After The Gold Rush
C6            Flying On The Ground Is Wrong

D1            Cowgirl In The Sand
D2            Don't Let It Bring You Down
D3            Birds
D4            Bad Fog Of Loneliness
D5            Ohio
D6            See The Sky About To Rain
D7            Dance Dance Dance

More from this collection