Cart 0
Neil Diamond - Hot August Night/NYC Album Cover

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night/NYC Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Opening/Holly Holy
A2            Street Life
A3            Beautiful Noise

A4            Love On The Rocks
A5            Play Me

B1            Thank The Lord For The Night Time
B2            Home Before Dark
B3            Don't Go There
B4            Pretty Amazing Grace
B5            Done To Soon

C1            Brooklyn Roads
C2            I Am...I Said
C3            Solitary Man
C4            Kentucky Woman
C5            Forever In Blue Jeans

D1            You Don't Bring Me Flowers
D2            Song Sung Blue
D3            Man Of God
D4            Hell Yeah

More from this collection