Cart 0
Neil Diamond - All-Time Greatest Hits Album Cover

Neil Diamond - All-Time Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Cracklin' Rosie
A2            Forever In Blue Jeans
A3            Song Sung Blue

A4            Sweet Caroline
A5            Holly Holy
A6            Red, Red Wine

B1            Hello Again
B2            Beautiful Noise
B3            America
B4            September Morn
B5            Love On The Rocks

C1            Shilo
C2            You Don't Bring Me Flowers
                (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
C3            Morningside
C4            Soolaimon
C5            Play Me
C6            Kentucky Woman

D1            Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
D2            Solitary Man
D3            I'm A Believer
D4            Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
D5            Cherry, Cherry
D6            I Am...I Said

More from this collection