Cart 0
Nas - The Lost Tapes Album Cover

Nas - The Lost Tapes Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Doo Rags
A2            My Way
A3            U Gotta Love It

B1            Nothing Lasts Forever
B2            No Idea's Original
B3            Blaze A 50

C1            Everybody's Crazy
C2            Purple
C3            Drunk By Myself

D1            Black Zombie
D2            Poppa Was A Playa
D3            Fetus

More from this collection