Cart 0

Muse - Will Of The People Vinyl Record


Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Will Of The People
A2            Compliance
A3            Liberation
A4            Won't Stand Down
A5            Ghosts (How Can I Move On)

B1            You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
B2            Kill Or Be Killed
B3            Verona
B4            Euphoria
B5            We Are F--king F--ked

More from this collection