Cart 0
Mr Bungle - Mr Bungle Album Cover

Mr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Quote Unquote
A2            Slowly Growing Deaf
A3            Squeeze Me Macaroni

A4            Carousel

B1            Egg
B2            Stubb (A Dub)
B3            My A** Is On Fire

C1            The Girls Of Porn
C2            Love Is A Fist
C3            Dead Goon

More from this collection