Cart 0
Mr. Bungle - Disco Volante Album Cover

Mr. Bungle - Disco Volante Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Everyone I Went To High School With
                 Is Dead
A2            Chemical Marriage
A3            Carry Stress In The Jaw

A4            Desert Search For Techno Allah
A5            Violenza Domestica
A6            After School Special

B1            Phlegmatics
B2            Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz
B3            The Bends
B4            Backstrokin'
B5            Merry Go Bye Bye

More from this collection