Cart 0

Mogwai - EP X 3 Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Coloured Vinyl: Curacao (Transparent), Clear, Sun Yellow (Transparent)

Track Listing:


Disc 1: 4 Satin 1997

A1            Superheroes Of Bmx
A2            Now You're Taken

B1            Stereodee

Disc 2: No Education = No Future (F**k The Curfew) 1998

A1            Xmas Steps

B1            Rollerball
B2            Small Children In The Background

Disc 3: E.p. 1999

A1            Stanley Kubrick
A2            Christmas Song

B1            Burn Girl Prom Queen
B2            Rage : Man

More from this collection